Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=United States

Back to Top

Testimonials

YP Reviews

Karina C.
Posted: 7/19/2016

Bruce and his staff are extremely professional and kind. My daughter and I were involved in an accident and didn't know what to do about all of our medical bills.Bruce took all the worries and concerns out of the way! Far exceeded our expectations! Thank you for all your hard work


Cheryl M.
Posted: 11/22/2014

One of the most important days of my life is when I walked into the Law Office of Bruce Meth. Bruce Meth has provided me with the utmost professional and personal attorney services. He is an attorney that will give you both compassion and respect, and you know that you can count on him to be there for you. And in my case, he has changed my life for the better! The outcome of my case far exceeded all of my expectations. This is due to Bruce’s dedication, hard work, diligence, and his extensive experience as an attorney. He will stay in constant communication with you throughout your case, and no one will work harder for you. I will always be grateful to Bruce Meth and his Law Office for providing me with the best possible outcome in my case. I cannot say enough positive praise about Bruce Meth both as an attorney and as a person. I would recommend the Law Office of Bruce Meth if you need an attorney who cares about you, as well as an attorney who will give 100 percent to you and your case


lmarsh
Posted: 4/3/2013

I recently worked with Jared Leuck to resolve a personal injury claim from an accident that left me with life long injuries. He is a genuine good guy, not just an attorney looking to make a buck off your pain. He went out of his way to meet me at my office downtown to go over legal paperwork and was articulate when explaining the little details of the settlement. He went above and beyond by pushing the insurance company to provide a high settlement than they wanted to for my injuries. The process was also a lot faster than I expected. I know that I went with the best attorney who was really looking out for my needs. I would recommend Jared Leuck and Bruce Meth to anyone that needs a personal injury attorney.


cheryl.milam.7
Posted: 3/9/2013

Bruce Meth has been an excellent attorney for both myself and my mother. He has been in constant contact throughout our personal injury case and follows up immediately to all communications. He keeps us updated as to our case status and keeps us informed about all matters in a timely and efficient manner. Mr. Meth is always professional and is also very personable--he has a wealth of knowledge and experience as well as the resources needed for referrals. We would highly recommend him to anyone requiring an attorney.


franciscocamacho
Updated: 6/11/2013

I just want to thank Attorney ...
I just want to thank Attorney Bruce Meth for the professionalism during the positive resolution of my case, due to a car accident. I feel that his part in the case was BRILLIANT and FLAWLESS for the completion of the case. During the entire case I was well informed about the process and the progression of every aspect of the case and what steps me and my family were better of taking. Me and my family felt very secure and made me feel I had chosen the right person for the job, and now after the case was close in my favor I am very sure he is the best attorney in the south bay I could've been referred to.


ruthstroughn12
Updated: 6/11/2013

BRUCE IS A GREAT PERSON WITH Y...
BRUCE IS A GREAT PERSON WITH YOUR NEEDS AT HEART . MR. METH HANDLED MY CASE WITH THE BEST CARE POSSIBLY . I WAS 8 MONTHS PREGO WHEN I GOT IN A CAR ACCIDENT AND I WAS HURT . HE CAME TO MY HOME AND STARTED MY CASE . HIS OFFICE WOULD CALL AND MAKE SURE THAT I WAS DOING OK AND IF I NEEDED ANYTHING .6 MONTHS LATER HE MADE THE INSURANCE GIVE THE MAX EVEN THOUGHT THEY DIDNT WANT TO . HE PUSHED TO MAKE SURE THAT I GOT WHAT I WAS ENTITLED TO . I WOULD RECOMMEND MR. METH TO ANY ONE WHO NEEDS AN ATTORNEY . HE GETS THE JOB DONE .


Rick E.
Updated: 6/11/2013

Go to the Law Office of Bruce ...
Go to the Law Office of Bruce S Meth for outstanding legal service. It costs nothing for a free evaluation of your legal needs. I was injured in a car crash that totaled my vehicle and injured my spine requiring surgery. My best friend recommended calling Attorney Meth immediately. His Law Office took care of everything for me in a professional compassionate manner and got me the highest settlement possible.

Yelp Reviews

Ken H. Chula Vista, CA
5.0 star rating 7/6/2016

Bruce and his staff are very professional and courteous. He took his time to make us feel comfortable and wanted as clients. Throughout are process he kept us informed on where are case was. Bruce was great to deal with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest hard working lawyer. Thanks again Bruce, Ken Hardy


Ian R. San Diego, CA
5.0 star rating 5/24/2016

Jared and Bruce are as honest and professional as they come. Their law firm has always been a pleasure to work with and treat both our patient's and clinic staff with great courtesy. If you are looking for a truly honest attorney look no further than them. Highly recommended!


Maria C. Chula Vista, CA
5.0 star rating 2/21/2016

Jared Leuck is an Excellent personal injury attorney. Represented me in a PI case and I was very happy with his work and how he carried my case. I definitely recommend this law office. They treat you with respect and seem to care about you as a person not just another case.


Lucio R. Chula Vista, CA
5.0 star rating 5/6/2016

I was referred by a good friend to attorney Bruce s meth after being involved in a car accident I was truly satisfied with his service, he was very professional honest and very helpful as well as all of his office staff I was very pleased with the result of my case and how fast it was resolved the communication from him and his staff was outstanding I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great attorney to work with


Corey Z. Point Loma, San Diego, CA
5.0 star rating 2/27/2016

Jared Leuck did an amazing job in representing me after my car accident. He was very professional, respectful, and thorough. I was extremely satisfied with the how he handled my case. I would highly recommend him and this Law Firm.


Tom M. Chula Vista, CA
5.0 star rating 7/23/2014

Bruce Meth recently represented my wife after she was involved in an auto accident. In our dealings with Mr. Meth, he has always been professional and very thorough in answering our questions. We were very happy with our settlement and appreciated Mr. Meth's aggressive attitude towards the other insurance company. We would highly recommend him


Rick E. Chula Vista, CA
5.0 star rating 2/2/2012

I was referred to the Law Office of Attorney Bruce S Meth by my best friend after I had been in a car crash that injured my back requiring spine surgery. Attorney Meth and Attorney Jared C Leuck provided expert compassionate legal service and got me the highest settlement possible. Call these outstanding experienced professionals for a free evaluation of your injury case!


Paul M. San Diego, CA
5.0 star rating 4/12/2011

Excellent personal injury lawyer with personalized service! We have never lost a case together in 10 years! I highly recommend him. Dr. Paul Marsh

Google Reviews

Dean Fledderjohn
2 years ago

Bruce and his staff are excellent in the way they handled my case. They were quick, efficient, and outstanding. Bruce communicated throughout the case and we got satisfaction for our car crash settlement. Bruce was there for us when we needed a skilled attorney to help us navigate through all the legalese and situations that arose during the entire process. We would recommend Bruce Meth for anyone who has a personal injury case


Janice Peterson
2 years ago

I met Bruce Meth while working in Property Management and I happened to mention I had been bitten by a dog. Bruce helped me from that point on. Not only was he pleasant and helpful, I am convinced that he was able to get a settlement that was substantial I truly believe no other attorney could have done. Bruce's office staff kept in touch by email and were helpful in getting information that was needed. I had dealt with other attorneys in the past with auto accidents and I never received the feeling they were taking care of me. Bruce was totally the opposite and I am recommending him highly.

Please take a moment to share your experience with us on one of these review sites.